Remilse@harmonytx.org

Ms. Rosa

Art Historyhttps://docs.google.com/document/d/1IB-IMMKux3eids36SO8LxHRUVZUrOxQIjB_RAc5JivM/edit?ts=5cd04178
Aonal@harmonytx.org

Mr. Onal

Chemistryhttps://drive.google.com/file/d/1nVYVNybkqVzd8ovU-P6jpQYWmrr9Ky8Q/view?usp=sharing
Hgonzalez@harmonytx.org

Mr. Gonzalez

Spanish Languagehttps://docs.google.com/document/d/1XYZf2s-5-9SwyZrNg7gprTjnZa6csOvpFGu82ywsW_Q/edit
Mwomack@harmonytx.org

Dr. Womack

English Languagehttps://docs.google.com/document/d/108SqnJUlNFIz_5sUz13gh-uYAzCPOaK4cyBqiLWQDZ4/edit?usp=sharing
Mwomack@harmonytx.org

Dr. Womack

English Literaturehttps://docs.google.com/document/d/1LJomldxx_5aLyPp6Fz0dNNJ74zry6oY0kniSLgiTAFw/edit?usp=sharing
Hgonzalez@harmonytx.org

Mr. González

Spanish Literaturehttps://docs.google.com/document/d/19xLDoeKG1wdFPfVvrqHWtL1X4ijyTKkCCySY6rVTt70/edit
Dlynch@harmonytx.org

Mr. Lynch-Limon

World Historyhttps://dlynchlimon.weebly.com/summer-assignment-2019.html
Rmetsa@harmonytx.org

Ms. Metsa

Art 2D Designhttps://docs.google.com/document/d/1-hMM3SG3xQhvYsTUKKwmmgBLUTFxNAO1uLkuNmxQb5I/edit
Spanjwani@harmonytx.org

Mrs. Panjwani

Computer Science PrinciplesComing soon. For more info contact spanjwani@harmonytx.org
Nsyed@harmonytx.org

Mrs. Syed

Dual Credit Math courseshttps://drive.google.com/open?id=0B-dZ2W-xNamPZ09xeDZnREdQbFp0N1NfeFduelZkQlZvT0RR
Smcgrew@harmonytx.org

Ms. Mcgrew

U.S. Historyhttps://docs.google.com/document/d/1kW3ouzcW86MUOvbvAhOnEcEPh7-aB92Xn4yHQKnoyMk/edit
Nfatih@harmonytx.org

Ms. Fatih

Biologyhttps://drive.google.com/open?id=1l6ZhijHUfffWlzBbsKcGfByz9VJ09cqr
Mvillarreal@harmonytx.org

Mr. Villarreal

Human Geo.https://docs.google.com/document/d/1e8RKXxOAaMg6rFoETTz0lTCYIJaeaAlOx5GQo5HhX8Y/edit